Links

Artists that I wish I was as cool as:

Darkmatters – http://www.darkmattersonline.ca
Jenn Rodriguez – http://www.qrow.com
Luke Chueh – http://lukechueh.com
Meg Lyman – http://www.meglyman.com
Paddy Leung – http://www.paddyleung.com

Bands I like:

I should really add more to this section at some point.
Los Minstrels Del Diablo – http://losminstrelsdeldiablo.com

Blogs I like:

Kseverny – http://artswebshow.com
I won’t make you eggs in the morning. – http://iwontmakeyoueggs.com
Paddy Leung – http://paddyyleung.blogspot.com

Magazines I like:

Hi-Fructose – http://www.hifructose.com
Juxtapoz – http://www.juxtapoz.com

Webcomics I like to read:

48 days in Harajuku, Tokyo – http://www.48intokyo.com
Diesel Sweeties – http://www.dieselsweeties.com
LOL – Comics! – http://www.prguitarman.com
Manly Guys Doing Manly Things – http://thepunchlineismachismo.com
Manta-Man Comics – http://www.mantamancomics.com
Ninety Nines – http://ninetynines.comicgenesis.com
PC Weenies – http://pcweenies.com
Questionable Content – http://www.questionablecontent.net
Riot Nrrd – http://www.riotnrrdcomics.com
The Amazing Cynicalman – http://home.comcast.net/~mattfeazell/
Tiny Kitten Teeth – http://www.tinykittenteeth.com
http://www.WOMBATCOMIC.comhttp://www.wombatcomic.com
xkcd – http://xkcd.com

Local comics

Hamtramck Idea Men–Home of IF-X! – http://www.idea-men.us/if-x.html

FYI: imadeinky.com, imadeinky.wordpress.com, and Ren are not responsible for the content of the links.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: